Welcome to WFES School Governance Team

                                                    WFES School Governance Team

                                                          2017-2018 School Year

                                                       Location: Data Room

                                                         Time: 8:00am - 9:00am

                             Meeting dates: 8/18, 9/19, 10/17, 11/28, 1/18, 2/13, 3/14, 4/17, and 5/15

                                                             Members include

Lucas Roof lroof@fannin.k12.ga.us 

Shannon Cioffi scioffi@fannin.k12.ga.us

Michele Grubb mgrubb@fannin.k12.ga.us

Martha Newman mnewman@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jeremy Davis jdavis@fannin.k12.ga.us

Brandi Collis bcollis@fannin.k12.ga.us

 

Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).

https://eboard.eboardsolutions.com/Meetings/MeetingListing.aspx?S=4066&TyID=27